Toggle mobile menu visibility

Tolhouse Gaol opening times

Open for the following dates in 2024 from 10am to 4pm:

  • Thursday 28 March to Sunday 14 April (closed Saturdays 30 March, 6 and 13 April)
  • Sunday 5 May and Monday 6 May
  • Sunday 26 May* to Sunday 2 June (closed Saturday 1 June)
  • Sunday 21 July to Tuesday 3 September (closed Saturdays 27 July and 3, 10, 17, 24 and 31 August)
  • Thursday 12 to Sunday 15 September (Heritage Open Days)
  • Friday 25 October to Sunday 3 November (closed Saturdays 26 October and 2 November)